67797593_664291950706669_8569321953024802816_n.jpg

STYRET

STYREMEDLEMMER

Har du en sak til styret?

Send e-post til styret@polarsirkelen-golf.no 

Blank_man_placeholder.png

Mads Myrvang Rødsjø​
Styreleder

mads@moshipping.no

951 30 514

Blank_man_placeholder.png

Patrick Mattson
Nestleder

patrick@prolink.no

482 68 601

Blank_man_placeholder.png

Geir Andre Nilsen
Styremedlem

geir.nilsen@rema.no

913 91 079

Blank_man_placeholder.png

Thor Arne Linder
Styremedlem

997 32 953

Blank_man_placeholder.png

Knut Jøran Sjøvoll
Styremedlem

knut.sjovoll@evry.com

900 71 652

Blank_man_placeholder.png

Sigurd Hognestad
Styremedlem

sigurd.hognestad@rana.kommune.no

951 30 514

Blank_woman_placeholder.png

Kristin Jeanette Kjelstad Haaland
Styremedlem

kristin.haaland@merkantil-consult.no

418 06 880

Blank_woman_placeholder.png

Lajla Silvana Hortman
Varamedlem

lajla.hortman@rana.kommune.no

477 11 709

Blank_man_placeholder.png

Kenneth Ekman
Varamedlem

ekmankenneth@hotmail.com

920 46 801